1) These days, both women and men work full time. Women and men should share households tasks equally.

Some people believe that household chores should be shared justly among male and female as they have to work full time these days. From my perspective, I totally agree with this statement. On the one hand, there are two chief reasons why I am convinced that men and women should do household tasks impartially. First and foremost, an equal distribution of housework exerts an influence on promoting gender equality. The reason is that both gender realize their responsibility in building home, which acts as a catalyst to respecting each other more and alliviating gender inequality situation. Secondly, this trend makes a significant contribution to strengthening family’s bond. If parents split and do housework fairly, they will play an important role in setting a good example for their children, which encourages offspring do household chores with their family and makes every members feel the attachment. On the other hand, it is thought that housework is suitable for women’s strenghthen and men are only responsible for developing financial family. However, such thinking is only valid to a limited extent. This is because women have to miss out equal oppotunities of attending higher education, pursuing their own career and moving up to career ladder. In addition, the overload of househould chores increase women’s chances of mental illnesses. Furthermore, this conventional prejudice cause a lot of increadible pressure for men because of their financial burden, thereby occuring more conflicts in family. Consequently, the percentage of divorce is an ever-increasing menace when both gender do not live uniformly, which has adverse bearings on children’s development noticeably. In conclusion, because male and female have a tendency to work full time, they should allocate household tasks equally.