People do not have much interest in visiting museums, and they believe that it is not worth it. What Steps should governments take to make museums a chosen place? How significant are they in the culture? Discuss.

People are not very curious about museums, and they found it worthless to visit. A number of factors are responsible for this; however, there are some remedies which can alleviate this problem. Discussing the reasons of this problem, Many example can be put forward. The foremost one is less knowledge of history. To explain it further, nowadays, individuals do not have much attraction toward ancient sculptures. In this new era of technology, they only like to know about gadgets and robotic things. As a result, people have loosed interest in old monuments and do not try to get knowledge of it. The second major reason is less entertainment. To put it more simply, when individuals go on holidays, they try to find entertainment and excitement on their trip, but unfortunately museums do not seem that much of enjoyable. For example, a recent study by Delhi University is March 2017 found that a majority of people do not find lager as an interesting place. Despite a number of factors which cause this problem, it can be eradicated by joints efforts of the government and individuals. Firstly, people should have become aware about our heritage and try to be grateful to ancestors. So, they can learn and find refreshment in it. Easy and enjoyable visiting experience can be another solution. In other words, museums have not much great experience these days. Hence, government should work on it and build that exposure. To conclude the discussion, it can be finally commented that people and galleries, both have some problems, which are igniting this phenomenon. Nevertheless, we have discussed some solutions of it.