People do not feel happiness from their job if they work in two places.

Experts throughout both the developing and developed world have debated whether working in two companies such is in two places resulted as it is the highest factor of losing the sense of happiness from their occupation or whether the opposite has become caseThis essay will discuss both sides using the exact datas to demonstrate points and prove arguments with the reason why u really agree with the statementOn the one hand, working multiple jobs will commonly needs a maximum responsibility for the profession which office the eployees are working in. What is going to be referenced is that, every detailed projects have to be done during the work hours while it is not cared if you have second job or not. The central reason behind this is lack of spare time and plethora of problems seen on health which are commonly faced during in more than 1 job process. Most people find it hard to spend much time with their tight-knit family members or friends as they have 2 professions. Not only this, but also, it is often surprisingly thought that, idnividuals for money with the power of their health but after some years this process will change into taking a nurse-caring for money. On the other side of the argument, working in two places has its some benefits as well as having a great amount of income, communication with other to get sociable, broadening horizons, and sometimes a sense of prospection that should not be ignored. A good illustration for this is that, have twice more salary will provide a familt with a great lifestyle, super-good quality education or creating more careers. To sum up, i pen down saying that, it should be considered all drawbacks such as lack of free time, health problems ( stress, headache etc) and unabling to feel the taste of life while making a desicion to work in more than one company