Nothing worth doing is easy. Do you agree with this statement?

I have heard the quote “Nothing worth doing is easy” - Theodore Roosevelt and I feel that this quote really makes everybody consider. Certainly, I totally agree with this statement, and I will explain the reason why I think that. Firstly, when someone dreams of an ambitious profession or future. They have to effort to overcome difficult challenges, sacrifice their time, or something that they must trade-off to get elements that could support their goals. To complete your dream, you must have a stronger sense of competition and patience to face strong opponents as well as train yourself to have a sharp mind so that you do not despair before the initial failure. If everyone can work it successfully, it will not a valuable achievement. Therefore, almost people often towards a dream that is great and difficult to achieve. So that they have more motivation to push the process to get to the goal fast as possible as they want. And these are all that I understand from his statement, and I also believe that many people will think the same. Maybe this is the reason many businesses always remember his quote and use it to motivate themselves.