A little girl has became a winner notwithstanding of falling soon after race start.

In recent years, the changes about role of men and women in the family have become a major issue to the general public. The men give more time for their family and the women can pursue their jobs. many residents conceive that this issue has many benefits. However, other believe that it could also some negative. In my view, I completely agree with former idea. Discussed below are several reasons supporting my perspective. First and foremost, people should recognize that this development has many advantages. A very important point I would like to mention is that the men can tend to contribute more time taking cake of their children and family. this mean that the children would feel happy when receive love from both farther and mother. In addition, another point is that the family members have become closer because the men and women often take care their kids. therefore, it is maked to improve happy of family. Furthermore, in addition of a benefit of the changes of men in family, I would like to mention is that the changes of women in nowadays. In fact, the contribution of women in jobs is that make to increase money for their family, therefore they could become successful in business as well as social. Besides in some special careers, they are only perfect for women. To illustrate this point, I would like to mention is that the women would have advantages in the teachers of in garden school jobs. Last but not least, this development contributes for the balance between men and women. To sum up, the above-mentioned facts have created a dilemma when people evaluate the impact of this problem, and it is still a controversial of this issue. people should take advantages of this trend. As far as, I am concerned I put more highlight for positive development. people should have further consideration on this issue A little girl has became a winner notwithstanding of falling soon after race start.