people debt for buying this they cant afford

People are these days focusing manily on the pride of having financial outlooks. Resuming from the morning to the end of the day they are living in a differt mindsets. The way of thinking is enhancing more on one, s own circumstances. So, everyone started buying luxurious things and gadgets for debt rather than thinking of their own financial background. This passion of luxurious outlook is playing an important role in one's life. Reasons to such behaviour -Judging the financial status of a person through the things he/she use- is the most way people choose to judge these days. -Everyone is just hardly trying for the ways and reasons to make them stand out rich. -Inorder, to maintain relation with rich is also a good reason where people are buying things that they cant afford. Actions that can prevent people from behaving like this - May include in the changes of society's way of thinking -Their estimation of one's financial status should be based on the family's income but not just on the things people use. -Self confidence and self esteem with what we have is the powerful weapon one should wear in the society. -Friendly relationships should be based on the attitude and personal behaviour of a person rather than on the way they look and the way they wear. This prospective of living is strictly hitting the changes of one's livelihood. I can summerize this through a situation now people are involved into is using a gadget above their financial status and debting just to wear rich looks.