Many museums charge for admission while others are free. do you think that the advantages of charging people for admission to museum outweigh the disadvantages

Museum is a most visited place in any country. Museum provides knowledge to people most. People visit there to know the culture, heritage etc. For admission many Museum fix a prize. In this situation, I strongly believe that the disadvantages of charging for admission to museum outweigh the advantages. Firstly, Museum is national property. Everyone has to right to visit museum. Charging for admission to museum in an interfere on the people right. Secondly, by the charging for admission to museum has a very big harm, that is reduce of visitor proportion. For charging on admission to museum people decrease their visit to museum, for that reason the main purpose of Museum, providing knowledge, will be blocked. If people do not visit Museum then what is the benefit of Museum. Moreover, the Museum authority often say that, the charging people for admission to to museum is done because of improvement of Museum facilities and to increase the staff members, but it is a weak point, whene for charging visit ratio is being declined so what will become by the more facilities. In conclusion, it is clear that, the disadvantages of charging people for admission to museum outweigh the advantages. Although there is an advantage for Museum authority to fix a prise but overall there are many disadvantages than advantages.