"Gender equality" is the most fighting factor of the society.

"Gender equality" is the most fighting factor of the society. I agree with the term -' Women also have the equal potential as men'. A house-holding women implies a great person who manages all the simple and hardest tasks of the day. Managing skills are born qualities in women. Likewise, they are far a good strikers at various fields of society like politicians, entrepreneurs, artists, chefs, actors, labour and etc. In some fields society is still discriminating gender where that particular citizen groups should purely get educated and believe in women and her strength proportional to men. Not many women are really satisfied in achieving the sports goals in entering the football teams, cricket teams. Just considering the sports wear which is similar for both men and women. There lies many sectors where women are less prominent and least bothered compared to men. The mindset of the society should be changed and allow women to elaborate their skills and ideologies as freely as men do. The cooperation sectors also should provide more and more opportunities annually. The main obstacles like lack of courage, financial crises is also effecting the women to stand out of the group. These typical issues should be monitored and help educating the women that they are quiet capable as men in the world. Education is the platform to change such mindsets of growing society. The schools should be productive and play the important role in abolishing the gender inequality. I hope the society to step out of the gender discrimination soon and and be the supportive spine to women. Thank you.