Does population mobility cause more advantages than disadvantages?

In today's world, people change the places that dwell for various reasons and one of them is becoming an adult. This pattern of behavior becomes more and more widespread in the different areas of the world and consequently gives birth to a discussion concerning its advantages and disadvantages. In my opinion, even there are certain disadvantages that stem from this mobility, advantages outweigh the disadvantages from different aspects. There are several disadvantages and advantages to mention concerning this issue. The first disadvantage can be the declining population in certain areas. Population decrease can cause the regression of the economy since there will be a smaller variety of monetary activities when there are fewer people. Still, I argue that advantages result from this phenomenon can be a way to offer solutions. Since people who left their hometown to study will be qualified individuals, they can contribute to the place they were born and raised. For example, someone who studies urban planning can return to her/his hometown and can take place in the restoration of the historical places in his hometown or can work in City Hall and make his hometown a better place with her/his knowledge and abilities. Thus, people can contribute to the place they were born by moving away to have an education. Another disadvantage that results from mobility is that while certain areas are populated less, the others become overpopulated. This is a big problem and creates cities that are very difficult to maintain a healthy and happy life for an average person. That is to say, overcrowded cities create many problems such as economic, social, and infrastructure problems. As I mentioned before, the advantages of this mobility again will be a solution for this problem. As there are more educated people in different areas, people will take part in the social projects that are done to increase job opportunities and educational institutions in small places and therefore balancing the population by giving a reason to people for staying their hometowns. In conclusion, the solution that I offered can be considered contradictory since while I defend that overall it is an advantageous situation that people leaving their hometown, I also offer a solution that will cause people to stay in their hometowns. However, it is actually not contradictory and this is for the reason that if people do not leave their hometown to improve themselves, these developments will not take place in the future. Thus, I believe that a crucial step to take is to encourage educated and qualified people to take care of these important issues.