Many countries face several problems of students behaviour

In this contemporary world, most of the schools often faces many problems regarding student behaviour. In some countries youngsters might misbehave with their teachers and other students. Although it has many causes still it have some solutions also. To commence with, most of the teachers often faces the rude behaviour of the youngsters. Primarily, nowadays most of children represents aggressive and rude behaviour with their tutor. The Predominant factor of this is, frustration and stress. For instance, most of students have their own family problems such as divorce of their parents. They might get frustrated due to their family problems. Secondly, some students follow their parents behaviour they act according to their parents which create a huge change in their behaviour and might encourage them to misbehave with their teachers. Apparently most of the students are careless with their studies and they are also not attentive in their class which effect on their grades as well as on the reputation of the institution. On its flip side, it has some solutions also. Parents are the first teacher of their children. It is the responsibility of the parents to teach them some moral ethics and behaviour. Moreover, parents should have to behave well and good in front of their children, so that it would create a good impact on their child. Not only parents but school should also be responsible to handle student's behaviour they may curb this problem by taking some serious steps. For example, by allotting a strict teacher and by making some strict rules and guidelines for students. Subsequently, both parent and school could bring a huge change in youngsters behaviour by making them comfortable and by providing good environment for study. To sum up, indubitably, many schools face several problems with students behaviour in my opinion parents play major role in childrens' life. They can flexible their child behaviour by teaching them moral ethical and values.