people complete their university studies in their home country itself. However, in this modern era many students tended to study abroad because of the great opportunities

In the back days, people complete their university studies in their home country itself. However, in this modern era many students tended to study abroad because of the great opportunities. This trend has good amount of advantages and disadvantages. On the one hand, studying abroad for the university degree has a tremendous amount of advantages. Firstly, a student who choose the overseas education for their career will get a better lifestyle and great quality of studies, because the universities outside the home country provides better education experiences and knowledge, so that will help them to achieve a better job opportunity or career and thus they will have a success in their future life. Secondly, the opportunity to study abroad gives a student tremendous amount of technical knowledge because these countries are already developed and the universities or the colleges uses the most modern technologies and education standards, thus they can perform well in their workplace and they may get better position or have a salary increment and have a better lifestyle. For an instance, a recent survey conducted among the students who completed their studies in India depicts that most of them would like to choose a foreign country for their higher studies. On the other hand, the trend of the overseas education has its own negative sides too. To begin with, a student who choose a foreign country for their degree have to spend fortune to get the admission and for the living expenses, because these countries are more expensive than their home country and students have to work more time to meet their expenses of daily life, and it will adversely affect their studies and also incase if they could not complete their studies successfully may fell into a financial crisis and the life will be really become difficult. To conclude that, choosing the study abroad method for the university degree, have both advantages and disadvantages.