hello my name is heheh I like you

In recent years, it is often observe that the proportion of people who decided to go to the university is rapidly increase. There is much debate around whether university purpose is only to support students to land a decent job after graduated or it also plays a crucial role in life than expected. Personally speaking, I am of the opinion that being prepared in university will bring various advantages for learners. On the one hand of the argument, it is undeniable that achieving excellent certificates during school time will help students to impress the employers while applying for a job. The importance of each diploma degree can show how assiduous and perseverance the candidate is, there by giving higher opportunities for that employee. In addition, further education can sometimes be considered as unfordable for some people, explained why most would not undertaking themselves in higher study if it would not because a secure and a higher living standard in future life. On the other hand of the argument, there are a plethora of people who claim that going to the university not only help graduates to get a better career but also bring far more benefits. First and foremost, university life and be deemed as a small society due to the fact that there are lots of people comes from all over the world. This would generate numerous opportunities for students to communicate, work and expand their social circles. Furthermore, socioeconomics will gain thanks to the contribution which devoted by the students. As a result, their maturity and confidence will grow, enabling them to live a live with fulfillments and happiness. In conclusion, there are plentiful arguments on university education goal is only to carve out a successful career, but some other benefits can also be mentioned. I strongly believe that every individuals should be encouraged to express themselves and enrich their knowledge while studying in university