People buy things if they are a good quality or it fit their needs. Therefore, advertisemenet is unneseccary and just a form of entertainment.

Due to the fact that a great number of people buying goods which have a high quality or they simply need them, it may seems that commercial is not important and it is just for fun. I am totally disagree with this statement. Power of advertisement underestimated and this essay will show another side of advertising. First of all, adverts has special purpose to keep buyers attention. By using adverts many companies increase the level of consumers their products. If a company posts commercial in special areas, the will definitely find the right auditorium. For example, almost all Internet providers post their blurb in the main entrance of the houses. As a result, the information come across people`s eyes and more people become interested in this service. Secondly, advertising helps people to reveal new companies and their goods. With the power of commercial people can easily find the proper products. Furthermore, sometimes there is a price of goods on the blurb, and it makes the life easier for consumers as they see how much money they should spend on it. I am an example of this myself. After I search the Internet, my phone is filled with information which is related to my requests. It helps me to find new firms with interesting products. To sum up, advertising is playing a significant role in communication between buyers and manufacturer. It is not only helps companies to find their audience, but also with a help of adverts people can determine new products and the process of buying goods become more enjoyable.