Living in the cities is the more comfortabe than villages.

Living in big cities provides you a good living conditions while others think that conditions of living in the villages helps your health. I partially agree this statement and I will point my view on this work. Big cities give you a lot of chance not only for living but also working and studying. Because there are more good quality schools, holpitals, colleges, work places and accomodations. For example, modern buildings provide you luxirious living conditions. You do not have to spend much time for getting any places. Because you are provided with the services of transportations. You may use a good quality medical aid in modern cities. However cities have bad sides for interupting your living cinditions. They are polleted air which comes from transportations and luxirious conditionds which bring you illnes. For instance, using transportation keeps you walking a lot. And it brings some health problems and so on. Besides that a good living condition makes you lazy. And you never use phisical activities and laziness can be cause of some heath problems as well. Living villages is helpful for your health. In villages there is fresh air and there is not any noise which interrupts you any time. There you have to be busy with physical activities, such as walking, gardening and jogging. These activities help you be strong. On the other hand, you will be limited by good studying and work places. Because there is not many good-qualitied conditions for living. All in all, I can conclude that cities are good places for whom that likes liveng in modern life but cities are the best places for peoole who bother their health.