Childcare is the biggest challange in life for parents

Childcare is the biggest challange in life for parents. People argue that mothers are better than father in taking care of children and they ought to priorities childcare over work. In my opinion, I found this argument realistic to some extent and this essay will give reasons to support the argument. First, nursing is a female nature so even if a man decided to take care of childern, he will not be able to do this part naturally. Of course there are modern alternatives like using formulas or storing mothers' milk but that would not be ideal. For instance, that would lead to unwanted health issues for children. Doctors always say, which known from a personal experience since I am a father, that breast feeding is better for the child health and for his mother's health as well. Second, it is scientificlly proven that a child needs his mother more than his father especially during his first days of life. For example, in Saudi Arabia, if couples want to get divorsed, it is the mother right to be the gardian of the child who is under 7 years old. There is one point that I believe it would not make women better than men doing this job. When the child passes two years old, both father and mather could take care of him equally since the child doesn't need to be breast feeded. Finally, childcare is a shared job that needs the effort from both parents. Someone has to be the breadmaker meanwhile the other should take care of the children.