Some people are in favor of traditional classrooms, while others are for online learning. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion

Nowadays online classes become quite a popular way of studying. While some still prefer conventional way of learning; nevertheless, it is me firm conviction that online courses are more practical. To begin with, face-to-face interaction with other students in conjunction with tutors is believed to provide students with a sense of unity and encouragement in the classroom. Moreover, as long as pupils lead a traditional way of studying, the bonds between them would be stronger due to the fact that they collaborating in various projects can communicate with each other more, which, in turn, also gives them the chance to boost their knowledge. Also, students can be aware of all necessary information and if they face up to academic troubles, tutors may provide them with immediate individual help. To be more clearly, pupils, in addition to being reminded as regards to all deadlines, can acquire instant feedback as well as support in the classroom, when a real human interaction exists. However, online education offering a flexible class schedule are more convenient instead of another one simply because it might be adjusted with regard to an individual’s lifestyle. Furthermore, unless a person working during the day time can afford to participate in reals courses due to lack of enough time, education online becomes an alternative solution which is not only cost-effective but also practical since can be passed regardless of wherever one is. Another viewpoint is that this method of learning provides diverse programs which gives the chance to learn more. Put it differently, nor only can people learn various spheres but they can regulate the speed of their individual program, as a result of which compete the course as regards their learning capabilities. To conclude, while some prefer traditional way of teaching, I think that virtual ones are better.