Giving detailed information about crime in newspapers or or on television has bad consequences. So this type information should be restricted on media on what extent do agree?

It is often argue that the coverage on the crime should be banned from all social platforms due to its harmful results. I personally believe that it must be stopped but I also opine that it may very useful. There are sole reason because this coverage on crime content should be stopped. First of all, it may provide idea regarding crime among people even convence them for crime; meaning that while watching such contents they enhance the idea regarding crime. For example, same case happened in india there a famous crime related show which was started to increase awareness but it pay opposite results and cause increased in crime world. However the aforementioned bad point is elaborated, but I believe that such contents are important. firstly, it may provide justification when it become in form of news, it common that when any crime became highlighted; for instance, the rape victim in 2016 named nirbhaya when she was raped in bus then with help of media or protest her victims went to punishment. Hence, this may help to get an justice to crime victim and helpful for making a peaceful society. Apart from this, it also provide information about crime because it is seen that sometimes people still not aware about certain of crimes as child labour which is very serious crime which effect community and the child life. So, in such situations such type program on television is worthwhile. In conclusion, although in some conditions in may it pay harmful effects on community or civilization but still I believe that in many situations it is really useful and worthy.