People buy products if they need there is no need of advertisements. To what extend do u agree or disagree

Necessities are considered driving force for purchasing phenomenon where contribution of advertising has been accounted as trivial factor. This essay agrees with aforementioned stance to certain extend as even though people prefer to analysis their requirement, budget and quality prior to buying process, adverts are significantly in boasting company's sales and creating desires for latest models. Undoubtedly, lifestyles in these days has been becoming more sedentary and expensive which has dramatically reduce the time to visualize the adverts to buy any product. Specifically, individuals just emphasis on evaluating their dire requirements, price and quality of object for shopping without relying on advertising. An illustration states that 65%of population around the world prioritized to purchase garments by analyzing either their costs or comfort experienced after wearing them in particular weather, therefore in such cases ads donot play any vital role in influencing people's selection regarding the basic required goods. On the other hand, advertisements are considered imperative not only in exceeding the products' sales but also in promoting the desires for new objects. To be more precise, companies spend vast amount in producing effective adverts which provides information regarding the availability of new model in market as well as its functions, features and popularity of brands which stimulates a sense of willingness to purchase the specific product to lead more convenient life. For instance, currently 65%of youngsters has become the part of Apple community as everyone desires to own the smart devices such as computer and phones to enjoy fulfillment and advances of technology, therefore this company could never create their dominance unless they had adopted the practice of advertisements which has consequently uplifted their value and sales in the market. In conclusion, despite no practical benefit of advertisements in influencing people towards shopping goods required on regular basis, ads play major character in boosting the solds of industries and desires of masses to fulfill their lives with luxury and comfort.