It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not.

The school of thought, some are born with interpersonal talents such as music and sports. Although some aruged that, any child became a greate sportmen or musican by given them a energetic corching sessions. I am agree with the former viewpoint and this essay will discuss both arguments before arrving at a reasoned conclusion. On the one hand, when the todders exerted activity, they are deeply cope with it, because their mind is free and body is flexible. Not only that small childeren are keen to learn new things. Therefore, especially for the music and sports cab be absourbed from small age. For example, the child learn gymnastic since very young age while adults are not taught such activities. Nertheless, if develop a super sport person or musician, it is better implement teaching leassons form very begnning. On th other hand, legends are never made, they born with talents. Evidently, most of the legendary charators in the worlds ara came from normal family backgraound without choching improve skills while most of them are inhereted genus talant form their ancestors. For instance, most talanted musician Ravi Shnakar never learn about the music, but he was composed music by his born talent. Therefore, to became an enormous star, the vital attribute is born talent. In conclusion, some believed that super starts are born with certain skills while others disagree and thought any child can be thought talents. Even if, children can be learn talants fom since toddlers age, I think, to beacme a great sportman or musician, it is a must have genus talents.