study plan I was born and have resided in the humble district of Ho Chi Minh City, a well-known economic center in my nation.

Lam Bao Tran (林宝珍) is my name. In 1998, I was born and have resided in the humble district of Ho Chi Minh City, a well-known economic center in my nation. When it comes to describing myself, I believe 'Grit' (personality trait) is the proper term to use. This is because when I set my goal, which even has obstacles to overcome, I would spend a lot of time and effort trying to reach the target. I graduated from university with a finance-banking bachelor's degree at UEF University in 2020. Besides that, I also had an internship term at SME centers in Gia Dinh (VP Bank). However, when I learned and gained experience at this workplace, I found some negatives that didn't meet my expectations. Therefore, I recognize this job doesn't belong to me. I had a gap year while taking time to see who I am through some extracurricular activities. Thanks to meeting new people from different backgrounds and experiences, I got to know about a data analyst job, which I immediately recognized as my area of interest. With a concentration on data analyst and business analyst jobs, I wrote this essay to express a fervent desire to apply for the **** program at *** University. "language is information and information is everything" is my favorite statement. Because I believe that learning another language would help people become another person, I have a desire to study in an international environment that facilitates good conditions for me to improve myself. It promotes not only my language ability but also my awareness and vision. The reasons why I chose Taiwan, "The Tiger of Asia", are Mandarin and a well-qualified education. This condition would provide more opportunities for me to access and absorb solid expert knowledge and wield fluency in the new language. Besides that, my take on this is that Taiwan is extremely well-known for maintaining traditional Chinese culture, and most citizens have ardent, courteous, friendly, civilized vibes that make me feel safe when I reside alone in a new country. Finally, for someone with a sweet tooth like me, Taiwan is the ideal place to indulge in countless kinds of mouth-watering boba milk tea.