In modern society, young people today tend to live with friends or live alone instead of living with family. Do you agree or not agree?

In modern society, young people today tend to live with friends or live alone instead of living with family. This phenomenon creates a negative for communities. Personally, I do not completely agree with this opinion. Living apart from family will bring many benefits. When they have to live far away from home and do not rely on their parents, they will have to work to earn a living, struggling for daily. That will make them more experienced, stable and independent. For example, when they reach adolescence, they need to make money to support themselves. Furthermore take care for their families later, if they step out into society as soon as possible, their chances of adulthood will be improved. Not only that, they can also understand the difficulty of their parents when they have to work. Nevertheless, it is inevitable that some cases have lost themselves, they have no opinions and have been caught up in the evils of society at a very young age. That leads to very serious and long-lasting consequences. One of the worse cases was being lured by bad people into illegal activities. They are drawn like this because they are not equipped with enough knowledge and have left the arms of their parents.