Talk about your favorite celebrity

Today, I will give you a short talk about a famous celebrity whom I really admire. She is Emma Watson, an English actress as well as a social activist. She has a reputation for playing Hermione in Harry Porter's films. She was born in 1990 in Paris, France. After succeeding with Harry Porter, she decided to become a social activist who always raises her voice to protect women's rights and fight against gender discrimination. She is not my most favorite famous person, but it is her bravery that draws my attention. She always has straight speeches without getting anxious about any drawbacks that could happen. She is strongly aware of women's value, strength, and ability to do everything that a man could do, and she wants not only women to know this and believe in themselves, but also everyone to accept it. Emma Watson has made a great dedication to gender equality and has initiated women's movements all over the world in this decade. She could also change millions of women's thoughts about their value, to love and believe in themselves and to show their ability in every aspect of life. I really admire her mind and bravery, and I'm on my way to trying to become such a modern woman like her.