People buy only those which meets the requirements.

In the cutting edge era, every person has a hectic schedule; as a result, do not have time to buy the things in order to save time they watch the commercials to buy product. It is claimed by the certain section of society that, individuals buy only those things which they are in need and fulfill the requirements, thus advertisements does not play any role in life and it just becomes the mode of entertainment; moreover, I completely agree with this notion because of low income and improper information about the product, these viewpoints are explained in the forthcoming paragraph of this essay. To commence with, there are numerous reasons to support the statement and the predominant one is less salary. To elaborate, getting a job with proper salary is quite difficult in contemporary world; as a result, people have to work in the jobs which give low rumneration. Because of less income people people does not become spendthrift, they only buy the things which they are in need. For instance, a headline of newspaper Times of India revealed that, about 80% of population only bought the things which they require. Thus, advertisements does not play any role in people's life. Furthermore, another reason is wrong information of the product. To explicate, the quality of the brand shown on the Tv, internet is not similar to the actual product, tey show the fake product. People do not like to buy the products as the product is not genuine. For example, survey was conducted by the Wharton Business School and revealed that, 20% of individuals do not buy the products on looking in the public notices. Henceforth, these public notices are nothing for the individuals, they just become the mode of entertainment. In conclusion, owing to low rumneration and fake information of the product. I am convinced that the statement is logically sound.