People buy a product if it fulfills their needs; there in is no need for advertisement. Do yo agree or disagree?

At present advertisement is a main strategy for all products and it is a key factor of global market Sales. A growing number of people believe advertisement is a convenient way to select a better product from Market. I disagree the given statement, in the following paragraphs, In intend to support my arguments. Firstly, every advertisement has given information of variety of product and it's availability. So, this system is help customers to select a good product from Market. Because, a large number of are introducing in every day. Meanwhile people could not get any information of that type of products. However, the use of adds and advertising were easily reach in society. Also it is a better way to consider and gather variety of knowledge for product. For instance, considering pen, at present a lot of pen brand available in market and each brand should promote their unique features like, colour, size and price. So people can buy any type of pen according with their own requirements. Furthermore, advertisement are highly benefit for sellers rather than consumers. Because, every advertisement is reach out to wide range of customers. So, it would reduce the large cost of publicity of product and time lagging. Also this type of advertisement is easily mention the current market trends. Even, customers choice and taste is fluctuating every time so we should replace products features and indicate that change in our advertisement. For example, in the case of mobile phone, currently more people fascinating better camera quality phones so most of advertisement firstly illustrates their camera features. It may be helpful for seller to find the customers satisfaction things. In conclusion, the products sale if mainly depends upon the advertisement result in market. So it is the main way to recognise satisfaction of customers and maintain a relationship between consumers.