people believe nowadays they have more choices

During this time due to an increase in demand and rapid growth of the population, people have depended on the different variety of an items and needs more choices. I completely agree to this point. At first as improvement in technology the work of labours had decreased due machines and speed work, we can develope new trends or whatever the new design we want ro create, we just have to put the design into the system and it creates with help of machine and facilities. People now have a choice to choose from different varities, they have knowledge which one is better and which one is not. But it is also true that with the choice price also increase it depends on material, manufacturing cost, fabric, etc. If we look into variety of clothes there will also be some changes like material, there style, colour, design etc. Different products have different market now days. They have ten choice for one product. Due to increase variety and ingrowthment of different firms increase the employment of the country. People get wages depend on the working hours. It eventually leads to development of the country itself. conclusion, we can say that increase in the choice eventually leads to development of the country and people are more satisfied with the trend and modernisation.