With the advance of technology, Shopping online has become common to everyone, shopping online has brought numerous benefits to everyone. However, it still has some drawbacks. This essay will show both sides of shopping online.

With the advance of technology, Shopping online has become common to everyone, shopping online has brought numerous benefits to everyone. However, it still has some drawbacks. This essay will show both sides of shopping online. Shopping online gives numerous benefits to both shopper and seller. Firstly, it is more convenient for everyone, Shopper does not have to go to the store, they can stay at home and select items they want to purchase. The owner of the shop would not have to pay rent or facility, hence they would save a huge amount of money and they could reinvest in their commodities. Secondly, the items are more diverse. For example, when we enter a store they would properly sell a certain kind of items so if you wanted to afford different kind of products you would have to go to other stores. But with shopping online, we only have to type the product we want and there would be various options for us to choose. On the other hand, Shopping online still has disadvantages. We could not access the items until it arrives. Furthermore, there is a possibility that we could face a fraud since we do not exactly know the place where the items come from as well who is the real owner. Shipping problems and delays are another its downsides. Unlike direct shopping, Products that we purchase online always takes time to arrive, facing months of waiting or in some cases it even get canceled are the consequences we might face. In conclusion, Buying products over internet has myriad advantages, however like eveything else shopping online does have drawbacks. But we can not denise the convenience shopping online brings to us.