In this contemporary world, people are more concerned about education. As a result, partly of communities assert that children should concentrate more on compulsory subjects

In this contemporary world, people are more concerned about education. As a result, partly of communities assert that children should concentrate more on compulsory subjects. Personally, I believe that the ideally solutions is the combination of both students favorite subjects and compulsory subjects for the sustainable development. Furthermore I will have a disputable discussion related this argument in the essay below. Initially, the merit of ecademic disciplines is perceived high significant and indubitable. To be more specific, education play an essential role for the development of young generation through accquaint chidren with informations in different fields and insight on varied professional, which constitute to their achievement careers in the future. In almost of traditional schools, student must to participate in fundamental subjects comprises computer science or math, etc, so student can be equiped themselves with comprehensive knowledge In contrast, not all subjects is easy and attractive, this could be bored sometimes. Proponents assert that students should have a right to decide what they will study, thus people usually exhibit more deternimation on what they have interest, so this could directly enhancer productivity in study. Last but not least, children are not have fully understanding what are have the best benificial and practiable for them so compulsory subjects with the strict censorshiped from experience professionals and government is the suitable choise for them. However to add colours in life and finding special skills in childrens, compulsory and interest subjects must have inextricably link. In conclusion, taking all into consideration, whether students should only study compulsory subject or engage in what they have interest is still a controversial issue. I hold firm encourage that should interwoven both in to one comprehensive curriculum.