Some believe trees are important for the cities whilst others believe trees are not suitable for cities.

It is often claimed by some people that towns are having trees are more vital. while others say that forests are not crucial to a metropolis. In my opinion, having trees in the cities are extremely declining the temperature in the atmosphere and providing fresh air for a healthier lifestyle. This essay will discuss both views and state my own opinion in the upcoming paragraphs. On the other hand, there are lots of reasons for having trees in the cities to safeguard the charm of the towns. In other words, in the modern era, not only building is given beauty but the trees also can contribute to the town elegant pretty. Moreover, the forests can provide fresh air to an extremely important for the metropolitan areas. For instance, compared with the past decade, in the present era, cities are rapidly increasing the development of cities across the world, especially in China which is engaged to build more shopping Malls and apartment blocks that have recently been reported in the UN annual report. Therefore, the trees are more vital for a peaceful lifestyle. On the flip side, the trees are led to be cities as rubbish and pull back some significant charm of the town. This way would affect the tourists to the towns and it will impact on country's economic growth. In the meantime, the roads or flyovers are likely to be intercepted by trees which are created more congestion in the place. Hence, nature is sometimes not suitable for the metropolitan. According to my opinion, trees are more useful to not cities only but also everywhere due to diminishing the temperature and carrying out the earth to next generation. In conclusion, there have been manifold benefits like saving the earth due to reducing the temperature. In contrast, sometimes it would impact the economy owing to visitors not being satisfied because of the congestion and not being cleaned city.