An Important Leader in Iran

In history, there have been several people who led the societies in order to achieve success. These leaders have saved communities, introduced a new idea for governing, or provoked people to go further and find resourcefulness. One of these astonishing characters is Rouhollah Khomeini, who managed the revolution of Iran against the kingdom of Reza Pahlavi in 1979. Numerous officials have claimed that his charisma caused people to be unified. His friends had been attracted to the self-discipline and prestige in his attitudes, before other acquaintances. Therefore, people debuted to trust him as a trustworthy person. Because of this common trust, people were united around him, and he was in the center of respect. According to the historical assertion, Khomeini never had any kind of the battle experiences. But he was talented enough to teach the small societies how to fight against the king’s soldiers. He established his method on hidden assassins. According to the facts, they killed more than three thousand of qualified soldiers. Another aspect of Khomeini was related to the new system of governing, which was based on Islam and republic. Although numerous researchers criticize the thoughtfulness behind this system, his ideas were though-provoking for the people who had lived under the power of the king. Therefore, after the successful revolution in 1979, small societies accepted to establish a new governing system based on his ideas. Overall, Khomeini undoubtedly contributed to the revolution of Iran in numerous ways. His charismatic character, talent in fighting strategies, and attitudes in managing the country were completely rescuing for the people in Iran.