Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People behave differently when they wear different clothes. Do you agree that different clothes influence the way people behave? Use specific examples to support your answer.

Our appearance is an important part of our life. I think that one of aspects that distinguishes people from others is their clothes style. I agree that different clothes affect to people’s behavior. People wear distinctive clothes in different situations. They sometimes put on formal clothes and sometimes casual clothes. For example, a person wears formal clothes a lot when he works for company. He often puts on a suit, a shirt with tie, polished shoes and so on. I think that such clothes influence people’s conduct. He may be so serious, may feel so confident. Also, he likely to be self-satisfied when he wears a suit. At the same time, he may not feel so relax, because people usually have limits on movements when they wear formal clothes. For these reasons, for me formal clothes influence to people’s behavior. Concurrently, a lot of people wear casual clothes. For example, people wear jeans, ripped jeans, flat shoes, T-shirts and so on. In my opinion, such people behave comfortable. Everytime they look so energic, funny, active. To sum up, I consider that, different clothes affect to people’s behavior.