Nowadays employment options are changing and employees cannot rely on having the same job and working conditions throughout their life. What are some possible causes? Suggest some ways to plan for the future under these circumstances.

When it comes to the job market, a lot has changed in recent years. In the past, people used to have the same job for a long span of time. However, nowadays it is common to see people changing jobs frequently due to the differences in the market. This essay will discuss what are the reasons for that and suggest actions to be prepared for the future. Although a lot has changed in the job market comparing to the past, I believe technology is the most important one. To illustrate, some jobs that were made by humans are now made by robots. This is the new trend and I believe the use of robots in companies will increase rapidly for the years to come. A lot of workers were replaced by robots and this will continue in the future. To be prepared for this new era, I think some actions should be taken by employees. First, humans will not replace the robots in the future, however, these machines need someone to operate them. Therefore, the best option for new workers is to know how these machines work and how to operate them. Second, it is extremely important for workers to save some money to be prepared for the worse in case of unemployment. In conclusion, technology is the main reason for the recent changes in the job market. We are living in a completely different world nowadays and robots are becoming part of our work routine. As this is a strong trend, I deeply believe it is a good option to teach children these kinds of subjects in schools.