People attend graduate courses for different reasons. Why do you think people attend graduate courses. Provide reasons and appropriate examples to support your reasons

Water inadequacy has always been a world- wide issue since a very long time, and it is significant to take required measures to mitigate the intensity of the water famine. It is caused because over usage ad wastage of water. This easement will explain about different problems caused by the water shortage and the solutions for the same. According to the global economic forum, water scarcity is an essential issue which should be taken into consideration, the problems caused by it are on a very humongous rate. Water inadequacy is caused because of the mismatch of the demand and the supply of fresh water to consume. As the population of a world increases the demand for the fresh water would increase and non-availability of the fresh water would lead to serious health hazards. Secondly, it would affect the agricultural system, as fresh water is used for farming and cultivating the crops, scarcity would lead to crop fails. Another effect of scarcity would be draughts. According to a study, draughts have been reported to be one of his reasons for deaths in a country. In India, at least, 5 percent of the population of Rajasthan dies because of draughts. How can we resolve the issue? We have a plethora of initiatives to be taken in decreasing the intensity of the fresh water shortage. Firstly, we need to focus on the long-term solutions such as, taking steps on preserving the world from global warming and the climate changes. Then comes, strategies to be taken by the governments to preserve the water by introducing different schemes for collecting the fresh and useable water, and by constructing dams or other reservoirs. At an individual level, we can perform rainwater harvesting for collecting the water and treating the water accordingly to reuse it later and we should also check upon the water usage and wastage level. By following small measures and solution we have preserved and use the water. To conclude, water shortage has become one of the biggest problems in the world and we need to preserve and save it by initiating minimal strategies. And we need to protect the resources on the planet.