PEOPLE ATTEND COOLEGE OR UNIVERSITY FOR MANY REASONS (FOR EXAMPLE, NEW EXPERIENCE, CAREER PREPARATION, INCREASE KNOWLEDGE). WHY DO YOU THINK PEOPLE ATTEND COLLEGE OR UNIVERSITY?

The university or college frequently used as a place in variety of reason such as, to gain new experience, to whip up the job and enhance science. In my view, there are another reasons people adhere college and university such as, make a friend, fill a leisure time after graduate and demands of job. The first cause why people attend the university is to make a friend. Nowadays many people expand their network to learn and earn money. The one of the way to enlarge network community is through the university. For instance, student from Asia prefer to study abroad because they want learn globally and have many friends to build community. The second thing is spend their leisure time. Many people think take a class in the college merely to study, however other people think they obtain many advantages and glad experience in the university. For example, a student go to the university because he avoid to spent time in the wrong way. Finally, people going to the college because needs of a job. For example, a public civil servant like to got a promotion as a head of field, but required a high degree, hence she need to take a class in the university. However, there is possibility student go to the university because the bad reasons. Firstly, because the coercion of they parents. For example, a person who after graduate want to get a job, but her parent prohibit. Secondly, because the prestige in society. In my country many young people compete to go to the university, not because they want, but they ashamed if don't take a class and be a bachelor. In conclusion, I believe there is many kind reason why people go to the university.