people assume their lives started after retirement

Many people assume that if the age of retire arrive, they can live far more. From this point of view, they have a lot of enjoyable time for living without spending time for working. I readily concur with this statement to extend for some reasons. A wide range of people work all the time to reach at the special age for ceasing. Somebody believe that their life can be started since they stop working because they do not involve with rule and their time is for own self, they can make decision for the time of waking up and going to sleep, they do not have to put the time or organize it for working outdoors 8 hours a day, it means that they can have rein about their life instead of they can travel everywhere and every when that they want, on the other hand, there is no space for getting stress or being nervous by others, because people face with a lot of challenge at space work so it can be really interesting time for being relax or spending a lot of time with family of friends sometimes people put a lot of time for themselves. From another perspective, there are some people that they want work all the time that they hate sitting without any benefit for others who are called workaholic. Often happened, people want to run away from problems that they exist to work since they are involved with something else and they do not have time for thinking additionally it can be considered as a life style because they like having competition besides that, they have a lot of ideas which are true by working so it is relate to personal thinks, that result in this group of people find them self at work space. In short it is good point to put the time for doing everything that people want and it is getting better when people have outcomes because of the their attempts of a lot of during days. I totally agree with this topic because putting onto a lot of rules can make people annoyed and having a lot of time for own self can be more interested.