Many citizens agree that more individual taxes should be paid by government to collect appropriate construction funds.

Many citizens agree that more individual taxes should be paid by government to collect appropriate construction funds. While some argue that taxes should stay at a low amount so citizens can get sufficient income. First, nearly every country in the world has income tax laws for business and people, whether it be emerging or industrialized economies. The state would be able to finance basic amenities such as primary education, health, public transport and infrastructure by such a currency. Furthermore, it is the easiest and most profitable way to extract a suitable share of revenue and use it for society. We still have moral responsabilities as human beings. On the other hand, low or no tax means that individuals are likely to gain more money and have enough money for their personal interests. Even if certain citizens in certain countries pay the government daily taxes, in exchange they don't get the same benefits. Most citizens therefore favor minimum taxes. Moreover, people claim that we cannot compel the individual to give public services a certain amount and everyone has the right to freedom. For example, even though the government doesn't charge income taxes in nations such as Switzerland and Dubai, citizens take moral obligation and receive enough money as their capacity requires. In brief, I think that the State should charge income taxes and should pay reduced taxes or no taxes on low incomes. In addition, the state must also consider means of generating appropriate funds without placing pressure on the expenditure of individuals.