People around the world are becoming more similar to each other. do you think is it good or not?

These days, technology has been more expanded all over the world and also provided a good circumstance for individuals to have communication with others. This is the exact reason that causes more similarity between different countries. In this essay, this development will be discussed. This commonality across countries has a wide range of advantages. For instance, it causes that different cultures around the world to become closer and familiar to each other, as a result, people have this opportunity to share many things such as some unique products or even knowledge and so on to each other and promote themselves. On the other hand, some people believe that this might be harmful to humans because they think any person or any region in the world has its own special and unique talent and condition. Also, they believe that life can flow and progress despite these differences. I agree with the second notion. people are born differently and each person and each land in the world must remain different from others to have an advanced world in every field and subject. The condition that one land has, differ from those of others, so when these lands become similar, some power and talents will be lost and all will focused on just a few limited areas while the rest will be ignored. Ultimately, the world and human beings are changing and they are getting more similar to each other. After a while, it will have an impact on people’s lives, either in a useful or wrong way.