Interpretation of a poem Stopping by woods on a snowy evening

The poem Stopping by woods on a snowy evening by Robert Frost is written in iambic tetrameter which provides it a rhythmic sound and an illusive imagination. In the first stanza authour foucuses on the location he did a pitstop at on a snowy evening. So we got to keep in mind that evening is the time when the sun sets and night begins. The authour, on his way to his destination, sees this beautiful scenery and just stops there for the moment when he says, “His house is in the village though” meaning he has been here before. He wants to enjoy that moment in time and don’t want to miss this opportunity because of that snowfall. In the second and the third stanza authour mentions his horse that he is on at the time and portrays him as an antagonist in the poem. The horse asks the authour if he had made a mistake by stopping at such a spot where there is no house nearby. The horse finds it unintelligible because the authour has never made this kind of stop before. In the second last stanza, the authour shows an enjoyable quietness beside harness bells when he says, “The only other sounds the sweep Of easy wind and downy flake”. I think in the third stanza of the poem both the protagonist and the antogonists thoughts are compared. The protagonist is in a still state admiring the view whike the antoginsit questions his stillness when the poem states, “He gives his harness bells a shake, To ask if there is some mistake. The only other sounds the sweep, Of easy wind and downy flake”. In the last stanza, the authour, in the state of admirance and sorrow, continues onto his journey realizing that these woods are dark and deep. He can move around and explore and this deepness may never ends but he has other tasks to fulfil which are hard enough as it is, when he says, “The woods are lovely, dark and deep, But I have promises to keep, And miles to go before I sleep, And miles to go before I sleep”.