Some people believe that children should be given a smartphone as soon as they begin their elementary school studies. Others believe this may harm a child's development and parents should wait until their children are older and mature enough to handle the responsibilities of having a smartphone. Which view do you agree with? What miht some consequences be of giving a young child a smartphone? 01: 11 Reply Edit Copy Selected Text Pin Forward Select Delete

Smartphones and gadgets are the main part of our daily life. Therefore it is believed that by certain people, children ought to be awarded with the mobile phone when they commenced their primary school. Nonetheless, others argue that it would be detrimental to the enhancement of children thus parents ought to be aware to all menaces coming from smartphones. In order to sort it out they don’t buy mobil phones until their children become youngester, in other word when they stand their foot versus all threats. I also strongly support the latter idea and agree children can only get phone when they understand the world dangers. If parent don’t do that in the sake of their children it lead to several damages to children. The first and foremost reason to justify my point of view is that giving mobile phone to children earlier put them vulnerable situation. That is to say they are inclined to use phone for various purposes. They for instance not only utilize it just for playing game or watching funny videos for children from youtube but also use social media particularly in order to describe new people without perceiving the peril which come from stranger. Children are the most prone to dangers especially come from strangers hence parent sould to regulate their children phone regularly or the best not to buy it untill they get young. One of the biggest effect of giving mobile phone to children can be distraction issue. Even if we ensure all precations agains menaces come from social media there is inevitible problem which directly affect on the enhancement of children. For example they would be distract from smartphones and rather than doing homework they opt for playing game as it is much more alluring and joyful to them. However in this case they will be lazy to complate their responsibility so it lead to stay back compared to peers them. Therefore it would be excellent stay apart mobile phones from children. To sum up, despite some people argue is that parents should give smartphone to their shildren when they pass elementry school, I entirely believe that it is the worst false thing to do which it takes a great deal of issues with them.