Nowadays students are using Mobile phone, it has some negative and positive on students.

Nowadays everyone is using mobile phone for their study and entertainment. it has saome bad effects and good on thes is matter of grave concern, which I will discuss in upcoming paragraphs. Firstly if we talk about negatives of mobile phones on students. it effect their daily routine, because pupils prefer to spend their most of on devices for entertainment purposes and for playing different games. If also effect their social relations, because they have not much time to spend with their love ones, which cause a wall between tham and their parents. Positives are in form of information provider. It helps them in their study by providing information about theri studies and also provide online class to improve theri scores. It also help them to communicate with their love ones from far distance, also gives them updated news to make them updated In conclusion, mobile phone have some negatives on students but positives are in the form of information provider, helps them to communicate