Pros and cons of boarding schools

What is boarding school. İt's a school that pupils live and study at the same place. Human beings say that it is the best place where their children study well. On the contrary boarding schools has both positives and negatives. Positives of this school you can study hard and well. Suppose that you should learn many foreign languages and your parents pay for you then you must be study very hard. Another point is that you live with your friends and meet New friends. At the time your speaking is improved. All human beings know that there are minus sides. One disadvantage is that you always study, study and study again. . . Then you have also homesick. Namely you miss your parents and your family. You only see them in the holidays. Summarize at boarding schools you may feel pressurized in all day. To conclude then boarding schools are source of knowledge. You must only use it on right way. When you feel homesick your friends be with you. And they don't leave you alone. İt means that you can look for good in any bad place, that is, even if you don't live in boarding schools you can live and there and study.