people argue that children sbould be punished who did the felong otjers say no to this dosciss both views and give your opinions

In today's modern epoch, it can be seen that crime rate is increasing in a unprecendent manner. People think that what should be done to the children who did crime even when they are under the age of 18. Factors affecting my viewpoint will be critiqued in the subsequent paragraphs. To embark with, felony is increasing. Crimes are not only done by adults or old ones but the children who are not mature are also doing crimes. some individuals argue that no punishment should be given to them as they did the crimes by getting influenced from the masses who already did the crime. Moreover individuals say that a chnce for improvement should be given to them so that they can start their life again However, others opine that crime is crime it does not matter what the crime is or by whom the felong is done. They say that punishment should be given but it may happen that punishment should be not too awkward. Apart from it, individuals say that high penalty should be imposed so that parents can give attention to their offspring. In a gist, i personally believe that children should be guided in a rogjt way from their childhood so that they can not ho astray.