Describe a cafe you like to visited.

There are a lot of café places where I live. So, I don’t really have to travel far whenever I feel like spending some quality time at a café. But, the other day, a couple of my friends asked me to visit a new café in the outskirt of my city, and today I would like to share that story with you. As I have just mentioned, it is a new café, and so I was not really too sure about what to expect there. But, when I arrived there, I was in for a pleasant surprise as I found that the friendly management and staff there were eagerly waiting to greet us and other customers. By the way, it was indeed a nice café, as my friends had told me before, with a nice decoration inside. The tables were nicely shaped with beautiful, cream colour table clothes on them. Each and every table maintained a safe distance from each other to offer all of its customers a sense of privacy. The flower vases on the tables added to the elegance of the café even more. Not to mention, the lighting system of the café was also very colourful that certainly helped create a rather mystical environment there. Besides, all around the café, everything looked very shiny and spotlessly clean. There wasn’t a single thing that I could find to complain about the café. Talking about the foods and drinks there, they were equally delicious and appetizing, especially, the strawberry-filled cheesecake and the garlic-roasted bread were simply outstanding. Besides, the cranberry fruit drinks tasted like they just came fresh from the garden! Anyway, I liked this café, mainly because it had a huge space inside it to accommodate just about everybody rather comfortably. Besides, the decoration inside the café was very gorgeous and contemporary to lighten up your mood. Finally, I liked the café also because they served some of the most delicious foods and snacks I had ever tasted.