People are surrounded by advertising, which has an increasing effect on our lives. Do you think the positive effects of this outweigh the negative effect?

21st century at technological development and new prospect are common new things and products are known by the promotion and advertisement people get information of new product on social media TV advertisement and many other fields. in the fast-growing era people know about the product by the company advertisement it is possible that the same product is made by the different brand watching advertisement people know about the product that what it contain and how to choose it people more advertisement is also harmful not only for people but also for company people try of watch this same advertisement repeatedly never the less informative and limited advertisement are useful for both company and people. what is more advertisements give information about the job and culture as cetera for example Amitabh Bachchan tells people to the Gujarat tourism and its culture it is useful to the know about the Gujarat advertisement teach a lot about the place where it came from company also hired the employed to the use of adverbs it is also the positive of the advertisement. have a bar advertisements also have a downside when children so advertisement children pista their parents to buy things much more reputation is also a hazard like as Colgate when people by other brands of toothpaste they say that they give Colgate so limited and unuseful adverts words gives negative effect on the people. in conclusion advertisement have their positive and negative nevertheless the positive outstrip the negatives the limited and informative advertisement is not only useful to the people but also need of the hour.