The internet has brought about many changes into our day-to-day life Nowadays we are doing things such as mailing contacting banking and communication much faster Do these developments have more advantages than disadvantages?

There are many advancements, these days, due to which life becomes much easier than before one of them is the internet. We can send emails, pays our bills, and communicate with others in no time. This essay will argue that despite there being some dangers of this high-rising trend, the benefit of being internet usage far outweigh any drawbacks. There are some dangers of relying upon the internet for some risky tasks. For example, while transactions with the help of the internet, our private details can be shared online. This is a threat to our privacy and our finances. If anyone’s ATM card details share on any platforms unintentionally, there is a threat, and someone can do a burglary. However, I believe that there are plus points that lessen down the consideration of negative ones. With the help of the internet, anyone can save his or her time easily. In other words, no one needs to go to the bank to pay bills because they can do this with online banking in the comfort of their homes. Moreover, a businessman can communicate through emails while sitting in their comfortable chairs in the office. In addition, friends can communicate with each other no matter at which place they are because they are only a click away with the help of the internet. Therefore, I believe that the internet brings comfort to our lives more than the risks. In conclusion, despite there being some disadvantages of threat, the benefits of the usage of the internet are far higher than someone can forget about the dangers.