media in newspaper show well crime on news which causes fear among the people and provoke the culprits some people there were things that the crime news on TV should not be broadcasted

the crime news that propagates in the society throw TV on newspaper understandably scares the public both with the impact of the crime and the condition of the victim after the incidents in editions when the media displays the leg of strain action taken against the culprit in some way it directly encourage the culprit to repeat crimes however to a large extent I disagree with the topic has according to my perception the crime news on television helped more than harming us in several ways throw at some point I also feel that their telecasting slightly affect us in a negative way the essay will project some thought which appropriate example to defined my viewthis paragraph will highlight how flashing crime news on the national television favour as positively firstly the prime step to fight against the field lines is to alert the society regarding such problem happens and this exactly when the news channel process standley work towardsthe report towards alarming the people about the evil doings not only developed appear in this Mrs to get cause but this also pressurized them to put an end to their crime as an optimal the founder of the world criminology department in an interview stated the crime rate is USA France Germany Canada in other 37 countries have come down by 40% after the news channel accepted to spare one slot completely to the news cost of criminal activities secondly the other major advantage of telecasting the occurrence of illegal activities is the process of disclosing the suspects in front of the valve or in this way both the public and the detective agency help each other to find the law breakers woofer really roam around in the public until their name for the identical are known to the society hence all this practical application of broadcasting this I news are in fact advocating us to fight against such deadly actsapart from that there are many fraud agencies who did its many people into their fact plants and then drop people's money or properties so if the broadcasting of such crime report is discontinued then how can the people would know about such activities on contrary it will encourage the offenders to continue their depicts work with even more confidence therefore the transmission or wrongdoing on the television is the need of the hourconversely it is also true that the video costing of inflicts activities have some word created a negative impact on this social civilization as well to begin with its time when the news channel showcase vulgar crimes such as rape murder as they also spread of fear among the people which force them to compromise in their lives in the warrior's way moreover while following a crime sometimes it is also shown that the criminals do not get punished and the victim fail to get justice consequently this gives wrong confidence to the fraudsters to repeat that crime and end up remaining unpunished all the time to conclude the telecasting of villainous activities is an important as the broadcasting of other activities as thinking of stopping such practice is similar to giving a free hand to the villains which is nothing but asking for self destruction