Doctors, nurses and teachers make a great contribution to society and should be paid more than entertainment and sports celebrities

Currently, healthcare department and academic teaching staff play vital role in the development of the community need to be overpaid as compared to superstars as well as sportsmen. I agree the view because betterment and intelligence are considered as indispensible treasure that doctors take care of humanity as well as teachers have responsibilities to deal with social ignorance and their jobs are demanding immense effort than other professions like celebrities and sport stars. To commence with, Since the treatment and education play important role in every society medical professionals and educators have risks to cope with the human health and brains. To elucidate, doctors owe certain duties to their patients, and they must save their lives wisely with the help of abreasting with the latest treatment methodologies as teachers should also have innovative knowledge to grab pupils attention to the education. To exemplify, during the serious operation they must concentrate on individual’s life in order to conserve, and this is complicated duty over them as well as instructors need to be responsible for the future generations’ improvement while performing the lesson thoroughly. Moreover, Both doctors and teacher equal to sharing colossal responsibilities in the humanity. To be more specific during the pandemic period we realized that doctors had significant reaction to the treatment of virus as the same time educators struggle with ignorance of people all over the world. For anything, at that time they overstretched day by day and they did not follow fixed time frame for caring diseased people as the same time teacher also had duties to motivate the children on online lessons. To recapitulate, I am for the opinion since these professions are the best contributors to improve health and education, and they demand much effort to be in the need of the day than the media and gaming professionals.