People are never satisfied and always want more. In what ways is this a good thing and in what ways is this a bad thing?

Success always motivates a person. Many people around the world are not satisfied with their achievements. That is why they are always in a race to get more and more. Whether it is a good phenomenon or not, this essay will discuss the issue. To begin with, without having a never satisfied nature, new opportunities are not possible to find out. For example, Alexander Graham Bell was very famous for his new inventions, but he was never satisfied with it. As a result, he later invented the telephone. Similarly, Christopher Columbus had become successful to discover America for his restless nature. As he was high in spirits, it became possible for him to find a new place around the world. Moreover, due to wide range of competition, everyone is in a race to prove themselves better and perfect. However, people with unsatisfied nature sometimes fail to make up his mind to fix his target. This leads to the way of mental dissatisfaction. The great warrior Alexander is a good example to take into consideration. Although he had won half of the world, he was not ready to stop. As a result, he died in the middle of the war without enjoying the fruit of his achievements. Dissatisfied person could be harmful for the society because he always tries to achieve many things at any cost, so social unrest might be break out in some cases. In conclusion, unsatisfied nature has both positive and negative sides. If never satisfied nature is for new discoveries that could be considered as acceptable, otherwise this human trait should be changed.