People are living in a thrown away society using things for a short time and then throw them away what are the causes what problem does it lead to

Mostly, masses are living in a thrown away culture. They used goods for short time and after that they throw it in their surrounding. The following paragraph will tend to examine the notion before reaching at any conclusion. From my perspective, material is thinking and advertisements are two men with just because of this point of view. At the outset, there are a plethora of reasons which will describe by individual throw things after sometime. The first and foremost is materialistic thinking. At present time, masses are get attracted by a new things, although, they have no need of it. In other words, they know you care about uses. As a result, they purchased these type of things. Mobile, for example, companies in laws didn't know were designed mobile phone in every next day. Hance, people get attracted from a feature of mobile phone and purchase it.