Some people say that students should live in the dormitory or others opine that they may choose what they want

At the current time, living dormitory and also living areas where they want are more popular among students. So, people have different ideas about several humans think that pupils should live in the dormitory or others opine that they should live where they want. I totally agree with this statement. And also, its advantages outweigh rather than its shortcomings. On the one hand, there are many benefits living in the dormitory. First and foremost, when students live in the dormitory, they can feel very good. The reason is that, there is no people in the apartment. It is true that in the dormitory become several humans but, these people become their friends and groupmates. The main advantage side is that, if students live this type of places, these areas are very useful and also more comfortable for students, that is why, they can feel very good. Another advantage side is that, if they live in the dormitory, they can go to the places where they want. Apart from this, they can do what they want. if students do wrongly something, any people does not shout at they. In addition to this, there are many conveniences living in the flat. On the other hand, there are several disadvantage side living where they want. Such as, a student live where she or he wants areas, they may go in the streets over the nights. They do not do their homeworks. As a result, this has negative impact on their study. Apart from this, they may choose what they want sometimes, these type of place's conditions may be very awful and also very bad for people. There is no convenience to do. As a result, they fee l very bad. What is more, hostess may order students. By way of the conclusion, there are several advantages and also downsides living in the apartment also places where they want. And also it dependence on people. From my point of view, I much prefer living in the dormitory, because there are many conveniences to do in the dormitory.