SOME PEOPLE BELIEVE THAT IT IS BETTER TO ACCEPT BAD SITUATION, SUCH AS AN UNSATISFIED JOB OR SHORTAGE OF MONEY. OTHER ARGUE THAT IT IS BETTER TO TRY AND IMPROVE SUCH SITUATIONS. DISCUSS BOTH THE VIEWS AND GIVE YOUR OPINION

Many argue that we should always accept our meager resources, while other believes that we should always try hard to improve our circumstances. I However, believe that one should try hard to mitigate worse situations in life. I shall discuss both the views in the following paragraphs. It is an old adage that "life is not bed of roses". we should always accept the difficult challenges with modesty during different aspects of life. This is not only crucial for our mental health, but also for one physical health. Many difficult situations, like shortage of money, jobs dissatisfaction should always be accepted with grace, as these are Secondary and one should prioritize them accordingly. Because nothing is more important than once own life, these downfalls should always considered temporary. On the other hand, one should always have the prismatic approach towards these circumstances. Accepting them through out our lives is also not good idea, because these will make our lives dull and dissatisfied. Any such Attempt will foster dependence on others to fulfil grass root amenities. For instance, if one is not happy with his or her job, then one should always look for other job options or try to improve the skills in order to get eligible for better job. One should work hard to stay updated with novel techniques. Even though shortage of money will not make life difficult, it would not improve it also. So one should woke hard to enhance difficult situations in life. To sum up, although accepting hardships is critical for our well being, but working on them to make things better is also crucial.